DMalay http://dmalay.com/ <![CDATA[City MNE Consultant]]> http://dmalay.com/directory/business_services/id-193272--city-mne-consultant Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:23:26 +0000 <![CDATA[Pan Heng Engineering Works]]> http://dmalay.com/directory/business_services/id-193271--pan-heng-engineering-works Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:23:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Casa Lago Holiday Apartments]]> http://dmalay.com/directory/business_services/id-193270--casa-lago-holiday-apartments Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:23:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Marvlux Furniture Stamping Sdn. Bhd.]]> http://dmalay.com/directory/business_services/id-193269--marvlux-furniture-stamping-sdn-bhd Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:23:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Belweel Berjaya]]> http://dmalay.com/directory/business_services/id-193268--belweel-berjaya Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:23:24 +0000 <![CDATA[My Floor Decor]]> http://dmalay.com/directory/business_services/id-193267--my-floor-decor Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:23:24 +0000 <![CDATA[Dancom TT&T Telecom (M) Sdn Bhd]]> http://dmalay.com/directory/business_services/id-193266--dancom-tt-t-telecom-m-sdn-bhd Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:23:24 +0000 <![CDATA[Dancom Tt&L Telecommunication (M) Sdn. Bhd.]]> http://dmalay.com/directory/business_services/id-193265--dancom-tt-l-telecommunication-m-sdn-bhd Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:23:24 +0000 <![CDATA[Chartis Jalan Munshi Abdullah]]> http://dmalay.com/directory/business_services/id-193264--chartis-jalan-munshi-abdullah Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:23:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Goi Sak Ku]]> http://dmalay.com/directory/business_services/id-193263--goi-sak-ku Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:23:23 +0000